Possibly wouldn’t have been my first choice of simile

Producer Andy Wilman on the fate of Top Gear:

A new series of Top Gear was due to begin next month, but Wilman said it should remain on hold unless and until Hammond can rejoin Clarkson and fellow presenter James May. ‘The only Top Gear I’m ever interested in making is the one with those three in it, and it has to be those three,’ Wilman told The Observer. ‘I wouldn’t, I couldn’t do it [without Richard]. Those three have the best relationship on television, like Last of the Summer Wine with cars.’

Posted in tv. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Possibly wouldn’t have been my first choice of simile”

  1. Thamesportal Says:

    gossip, the sound of wispering. (5) Invernesshire to be messed up, ruined (6)

  2. Sorry Says:

    Hey, My sincere apologies to all those whom I spammed. Wont do it in future. This is the last spam.


Leave a Reply

