A linky video post

Call me a duff slacker, but I hadn’t posted here as yet – you’d think I had a blog of my own already.

Some musical things on youtube are just uploaded music videos, some are just camgirls playing covers (badly), some are poorly recorded live concerts, some are well recorded live concerts, some are groups that were in eurovision this year covering Billie Jean or even nice rare footage of Raymond Scott and his quintette

Somehow, I think covering Don’t Worry Be Happy using a Theremin has a category all to itself. In more exciting music video news, searching youtube yields the first new Cornelius work I’ve heard in ages (though it’s only a little over 90 seconds long).

I find it hard to work out which is more awesome.

Leave a Reply

